I do not fear computers; I fear the lack of them.

those were the slowest four days of my life.

the computer’s power source was malfunctioning. since i do not have expertise nor simple knowledge in the troubleshoot of computers, i did not dare take on the challenge of fixing the cpu.

last friday, i thought that 4 days of no computer wouldn’t be such a bad idea. i could bother myself with other things like help painting the house – or sleep.

however, the lack of communication with the outside world (kuya, is that you?), took its toll on me. i was so lonely.

One Response to “I do not fear computers; I fear the lack of them.”

  1. aw…longest that I was without a computer was around 1 week..the 1st 3 days i went on denial and after that I almost went crazy…i got by through writing some notes/stuff to blog on…it was like almost the end of the world that 1 whole week

Leave a Reply

